Epiphany!

Epiphany!

Epiphany!

March 27 2010.

I had an epiphany. I was happy that my mind could engender a solution. I started to prioritize my tasks. Days passed. One afternoon I checked my to-do’s and was bewildered. Not even a single strike mark on the paper.All tasks was still standing tall. I was in doubt. I had an epiphany. My cunning mind conjured an illusion. I realized I prioritized only to procrastinate. The feeling was drab. Nothing I gained at the end of this upshot. I was wrong. I found a new skill in my arsenal. Procrastination Perfected.

Leave a Reply

