Happy Together

I was getting my daily fix of early morning caffeine when I heard bits and pieces of a song that had a very hummable tune. Any song this good must be common knowledge, but being a music newbie this was the first time I was hearing this song. So I asked Google, and it gave me a name – ‘Happy Together by The Turtles’. I took the coffee, got back to my desk, put on the headphones, and played this song; in a loop. Its been ~14 hours since I first heard this song and I am still playing it as I am writing this post.

Happy Together - The Turtles

Here is the song… hope you like it too :).

Looking for this song, I found the whole album. It’s pretty good, and In case you’d like to listen to it, here you go…

Leave a Reply

