Plata O Plomo

Plata O Plomo… does that ring any bells? It means Silver or Lead. I first heard this quote in a show that I watched a few days ago. I am not giving you any context for the quote, but I am going to tell you something… this is easily the finest show made since Breaking Bad in the crime drama genre. Shows like these are what make binge watching TV or in this case Netflix worth it. And I am confident Wagner Moura is going to win an Emmy next year because of his role in this masterpiece.

11352841_521666584656808_922980361_n

Leave a Reply

