The Intern

We have all heard at some point in time what a great actor Robert De Niro is, I haven’t seen many of movies (including The Godfather or the Raging Bull) to understand why. The last movie I have seen of his was The Silver Linings Playbook, and I don’t remember him for his role in that one. Recently I saw the movie The Intern, and now I understand all that hype. I absolutely loved him in the movie. He emotes exceptionally well his eyes, and his conversations in this movie are a delight to watch. Go see the movie if you haven’t already. Makes you realize what good acting can do to a cliched story line.

Screen Shot 2015-12-24 at 8.05.43 PM

Leave a Reply

